5 Lessons of Life (Cont’d)

Well I guess I’ll continue whatever lessons in life I feel that I have learned, and I am sure that some of you might agree.

3. It’s called the past for a reason, so get passed it.  Don’t let the past hinder you from your everyday life.  The sooner you accept whatever loss or heartbreak you may have suffered the better off you will be in the future.  Trust me.

4. Never have to wish you had a time machine.  You only live once, so let that be enough.  Don’t know where I heard that from but it makes sense.  Live your life with no regrets, you’ll never get a second chance (well I guess this depends on your religious views).

5.  I’ll leave this one up to you.  Just comment.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

